[Day 5] First online tutoring session at Wyzant

firstturoring

I just finish my first online tutoring session!

The money is not so much, but I hope that it would go up and somehow I got a long-term students. However, I enjoy myself much today since the student send me a prob that I have not learned yet. I spent 3 hours understanding the problem, upgrading myself with knowledge, and figure out what is the best way to teach. It’s sooo fascinating to promise someone that you will teach them what you have not known at the time, and somehow you make it.

Here’s my profile at Wyzant. If you need help tutoring in anything, I would love to help.

For my Vietnamese friends, I can do tutoring in English. More information about my offers is here.

Now back to my data analysis project. Must show some result before the end of this trimester.

Udapte 1 (6/12) : Scott has sent me a review ( I did not ask for it). I cannot say I’m not glad about this. Thanks a lot Scott !!

feedback

 

 

Leave a Reply

